Format f	or listing DQAC						
State	2018-2019 District Quality Assurance Committee						
District							
Year							
SI.No	Name of Member	Designation in the Committee (Chairperson/Vice Chairperson/Conven er/Member Secreary/Member	Designation in the state(Secretary/MD/Dir ector/Joint Director/Empanelled gynaecologist/Surgeon, etc)	Member Since(Mo nth/Year)	Address	Contact number	
1	Dr. Lalrozama IAS	Chairperson	Deputy Commissioner	2019	Mamit		
2	Dr. Vanlalfela	Convener	CMO, Mamit Dist.	2019	Mamit		
3	Dr. Lalmuanawma Jongte	Member Secretary	SMO, Mmait Dist.	2019	Mamit		
4	Dr. P.C. Lalliannghaka	Member	DMS, Mamit Dist.	2017	Mamit		
5	Dr. V. Lalremruata	Member	M.O. Kawrthah	2017	Kawrthah		
6	Dr. Lalramhluna Tochhawng	Member	M.O. Rawpuichhip	2015	Rawpuichhip		
7	Dr. Lalpianmawia Ralte	Member	M.O. Kawrtethawveng	2015	Kawrtethawveng		
8	Dr. C. Hminthansanga	Member	M.O. W. Phaileng	2017	W.Phaileng		
9	Dr. Lalmalsawmi Khawlhring	Member	M.O. Zawlnuam	2016	Zawlnuam		
10	Dr. Lalrinsanga	Member	M.O. Marpara	2018	Marpara		
11	Dr.Zirsangliana Chhangte	Member	Gynaecologist, DH	2018	Mamit		
12	Dr. Lalrinfela	Member	Medical Specialist	2018	Mamit		
13	Dr. Lalsangzuala Tochhawng	Member	Surgeon	2018	Mamit		
14	Dr. Lalsiama Tualzik	Member	Pediatrician	2018	Mamit		
15	Pi K.Rothansiami	Member	Nursing Superintendent	2018	Mamit		
16	Pi Gracy L. Bawitlung	Member	CJM, Mamit District	2018	Mamit		
17							
18							